Contact information

You can reach the project directly at: gp-windfall@bren.ucsb.edu

 

Project Team

Bang_Jung-Il_001.jpg

Jung-Il bang | project manager

BS. Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Seul National University (South Korea).
MS. Environmental Sciences and Management, University of California, Santa Barbara.

Contact: jbang@bren.ucsb.edu

 
Ma_Cyrus_001.jpg

Cyrus ma | Editorial manager

BS. Environmental Sciences.
MS. Environmental Sciences and Management, University of California, Santa Barbara.

Contact: cma@bren.ucsb.edu

 
Tarantino_Eric_001.jpg

Eric Tarantino | Data manager

BA. Anthropology and Economics, University of Virginia.
MS. Environmental Sciences and Management, University of California, Santa Barbara.

Contact: etarantino@bren.ucsb.edu

 
Yamane_Derek_Squared.jpg

Derek Yamane | Financial manager

BA. Business Economics and Accounting, University of California, Santa Barbara.
MS. Environmental Sciences and Management, University of California, Santa Barbara.

Contact: dyamane@bren.ucsb.edu

 
Vela_Alejandro_Squared.jpg

Alejandro Vela | Outreach manager

BS. Civil Engineering, Especialidades Espiritu Santo University (Ecuador).
MS. Environmental Sciences and Management, University of California, Santa Barbara.

Contact: hvela@bren.ucsb.edu


Advisors Team

SangwonSuhBrenSquared.jpg

Dr. Sangwon Suh | Faculty Advisor

BS. MS. Environmental Engineering, Ajou University (South Korea).
PhD. Environmental Science and Engineering, Leiden University (Netherlands).

Contact: suh@bren.ucsb.edu

 
RolandGeyerSquared.jpg

Dr. Roland Geyer | External Advisor

MS. Physics, Technical University Berlin (Germany).
PhD. Engineering, University of Surrey (United Kingdom).

Contact: geyer@bren.ucsb.edu

 
Mahnoosh_Alizadeh.jpg

Dr. Mahnoosh Alizadeh | External Advisor

BS. Electrical Engineering, Sharif University of Technology (Iran).
PhD. Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of California, Davis.

Contact: alizadeh@ece.ucsb.edu